Which Zone do I belong to

All Cadets, Mirrors and Laser 4.7s please apply for the North Zone Championship.

Windsurfers and Fevas please look at Zone Championships main page to see which venues are hosting these classes.

To decide which Zone you are please look at the list below

The zone you apply for depends on where you live or the address of the club you are a member of. For example: Someone in London whose home club is in Berkshire may apply for the SE zone on a residential basis or the S zone because of their sailing club. However a person can only apply for one zone.
East Zone: Norfolk, Suffolk, Essex, Cambridgeshire, Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire and Buckinghamshire

North Zone: Cleveland, Northumberland, Tyne and Wear, Humberside, Yorkshire, Leicestershire, Northamptonshire, Rutland, Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire, Derbyshire

South Zone: Berkshire, Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Poole Harbour, Chichester Harbour, Oxfordshire

South West Zone: Cornwall, Devon, Somerset, Dorset (not Poole Harbour), Wiltshire, Gloucestershire, Channel Islands

South East Zone: Kent, Medway, East Sussex, West Sussex, Surrey, Greater London

West Zone: Cheshire, Cumbria, Greater Manchester, Lancashire, Merseyside, Isle of Man, Shropshire, Herefordshire, Worcestershire, Warwickshire, Birmingham
If you need to discuss this with anyone then please contact the following:
East & South East Zones:            Paul Wren
paul.wren@rya.org.uk                   07909 994642
North & West Zones:                    Chris Blackburn
chris.blackburn@rya.org.uk        07909 994637
South & South West Zones:         Chris Atherton
chris.atherton@rya.org.uk            07909 994641
General information:                    Sarah Knox-Johnston

Manage your entry

Sign in to manage your entry details.